2019 Adopted Committees

ROTATING AND NON-ROTATING COMMITTEES

Rotating Committees:

Administrative Committees

	1 Year		2 year	3 Year
Personnel		Advisor (Pas	tor)	
	Pat Chum	ley (C)	Dr. Mike White	Dr.Barney Benner (VC)
	Todd Morg	gan	Lori Lyness (S)	Mindi Rosser
Committee on Committees	;	Advisor (Pas	tor)	
	Dr. Bruce	Daniels (VC)	Susan White	Stephen Berkley
	Deb Matth	ews (C)	Darren Vidler	Julie Eichholtz (S)
Stewardship		Advisor (Pas	tor)	
Harlan Deem, Treasurer	Janet McC	Conathy (VC)	Bill Crutchfield	Kay White
Sharon Berkley, Co-Treasurer	Kevin Coo	k (C)	Mollie Mims (S)	Chester Nolen

Building and Equipment Committees

House and Grounds		Advisor (Associate Pastor)		
	Ed Featherston		Patrick Potter (VC)	Jay McConathy
	Jocelyn Morgan (C)		Martha Daniels	Bill Tutt
	Debbie Goulding		Terry Womack	Wendy Cook (S)

Service Ministry Committees

Worship Committee	Advisor (Pastor)			
	Dr. Bob Gı	racey (C)	Chris Vidler	Fred Eichholtz
	Sharon Be	erkley (S)	Lauren Hiser (VC)	Kevin Humphreys
Kitchen Committee		Advisor (As	sociate Pastor)	
	Debbie Lo	`	Doug Goulding	Debbie Payan
	Clara Mort	on	Laura Womack	LouAnn Potter (C)
	Roger Holi	mes	Randy Lockhart	Patrick Potter
Missions Committee		Advisor (Pastor)		
	Joann Gra	icey	Brandon Nettik	Denise Dunnahoo
	Sylvia Massey (C)		Lois Faulk	David White
	Melissa Ch	numley (S)	Deb Matthews (C)	Pam Valle
Special Occasions Comm	_ ittee	Advisor (As	sociate Pastor)	
-	Perry Ross	ser	Lauren Hiser (VC)	Debbie Lockhart
	Pam Ackle	y (C)	Kathy Runyon	Randy Lockhart
	Steve Run	*	Hannah Coleman (S)	Sally Nolen

Education and Child Deve	elopment Committe	<u>es</u>	
	1 Year	2 Year	3 Year
Nominating Committee	Advisor (Associate Pastor)	
SS Director is a permanent	Jay McConathy (C)	Dr. Bob Gracey	Connie Benner (S)
member.	David White	Pam Valle	Pam Maples
	Linda Swift	Scott Hobby	Dale Abbott (VC)
Preschool & Children's	Advisor (Minister to Children)	
Committee	Heather McDonald (C	Wes Hiser	Susan White
	Leighton Martinez	Tena Alexander (S)	Tracy Humphreys (VC)
	Todd Richardson	Teresa Bednar	Wilma Reed
Youth Committee	Advisor (Minister to Students)	
	Christi Dobbins (S)	Crystal Lacy (VC)	Scott Hobby
	Alyson Smith	Deb Matthews	Pam Maples
	Rex Morgan	David Eyman	Monty Dobbins (C)

Special Ministries

Baptism	Advisor	Advisor (Associate Pastor)		
	Kevin Cook	Perry Rosser	Wes Hiser	
	Wendy Cook	Mindi Rosser	Lauren Hiser	
Lord's Supper	Advisor	(Minister of Music)		
•	Randy Lockhart		Steve Runyon	
	Debbie Lockhart (C)		Kathy Runyon (S)	

Non-Rotating Committees

Trustees	Perry Rosser		Deb Matthews	Kay White
Scholarship Committee		Advisor (Pastor)		
	Kay Walls	(C)	Minister to Students	Pastor
	Treasurer	1	Lisa Magers	Deacon Chairman
Bereavement Committee		Advisor (Pasto	or)	
	Debbie Va	nDyke	Sharon Berkley	Janie Jones
	Clara Mort	on	Sherry Bennett	Latiscia Nance
	Lois Faulk	(C)	Nancy Coffey	Georgia Gilliland (C)
				Gwen Moore (S)
Public Relations		Advisor (Asso	ciate Pastor)	
	Mollie Mim	S	Lisa Magers (C)	

Benevolence		Advisor (Pasto	r)	
	Todd Morg	an	Pam Ackley (C)	Kay White (VC)

Counting	Advisor (Pastor)		
Treasurer	Harlan Deem	Lois Faulk	Lloyd Bowden
		Sharon Berkley	
Historical	Advisor (A	Associate Pastor)	
	Mollie Mims (C)	Wilma Reed	Jocelyn Morgan
	Lauren Hiser	Joann Gracey	Jane Sims
		Lisa Magers	Kay White
Evergreen	Advisor (A	 Associate Pastor)	
-	Debbie Lockhart	Leota Hopkins	Nancy Coffey
	Randy Lockhart	Joann Hinds	Jane Sims (C)
	Tom Morton	Linda Swift	Lloyd Bowden (VC)
	Clara Morton		
Ushers	Advisor (I	Minister of Music)	
Perry Rosser	Stephen Berkley		
Dr. Mike White	Kevin Cook		
Monty Dobbins	Harlan Deem		
Todd Morgan	Dale Hannah		
Darren Vidler	Scott Harrison		

Church Officers

Moderator	Dr. Daniel Crosby
Church Clerk	Debbie Lockhart
Treasurer	Harlan Deem
Co-Treasurer	Sharon Berkley
Assistant Treasurer	Denise Dunnahoo
SWMB Assoc. Executive Board	Dale Hannah
FBC Equipping Staff:	Dr. Daniel E. Crosby, Pastor
	Chris Smith, Associate Pastor
	Pam Ackley, Minister of Women and Christian Growth
	Jessica Richardson, Minister to Students
	Debbie Goulding, Volunteer Minister to Children
	Sam Patty, Choir Director
Deacon Leadership:	Deacon Chair: Patrick Potter
	Vice Chair: Scott Hobby
	Secretary/Treasurer: Kevin Cook
Men's Ministry:	Patrick Potter